School Year Calendar 2020-2021

Check In:                             

August 27 – August 29, 2020

 

Orientation:                        

August 29, 2020 10:00 am

 

Fall Classes Begin:             

Monday, August 31, 2020

 

Harvest Festival:                

TBD

 

Thanksgiving Break:         

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (after class)
Monday, December 30, 2020 (before curfew)

 

End of Fall Semester:               

Friday, December 11, 2020 (after class)

 

Spring Check-in:      

Monday, January 4, 2021

 

Spring Classes Begin:      

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

 

Spring Break:                    

Friday, February 26, 2021 (after class)
Sunday, March 7, 2021 (before curfew)

 

GO For A Weekend:          

TBD

 

Spring Convention:           

Friday, April 23, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021

 

Graduation:                        

Saturday, April 24, 2021